Zespół w Lublinie

  • Pawel

    Paweł Dzierżak

    Country Director

    pawel@campleaders.com

    517 333 993

    clpoland

  • Paulina

    Paulina Giżycka

    Country Director

    paulina@campleaders.com

    81 532 34 64

    paulina.campleaders

  • Dsc-0259

    Magdalena Pedryc

    Program Manager

    magda@campleaders.com

    796 972 333

    m.pedryc.campleaders

  • Mw

    Magdalena Wietraszuk

    Program Manager

    magdaw@resortleaders.com

    517 817 828

    m.wietraszuk.campleaders

  • Tomasz

    Tomasz Adamczyk

    Senior Program Coordinator

    tomek@campleaders.com

    796 972 333

    tomek.campleaders

  • Klaudia

    Klaudia Niezbecka

    Senior Program Coordinator

    k.niezbecka@smallerearth.com

    796 333 998

    klaudia.campleaders

  • Dorota

    Dorota Marniak

    Program Coordinator

    d.marniak@smallerearth.com

    517 817 828

    dorota.campleaders

  • Gosia

    Małgorzata Malesa

    Program Coordinator

    m.malesa@smallerearfth.com

    796 333 998

    gosia.campleaders

Godziny otwarcia

godz. 10.00 - 17.00 

Poniedziałek - Piątek

Kontakt

poland@campleaders.com

tel. 81 532 34 64,

fax. 81 464 32 37

kom. 796 333 998 lub 517 817 828

Adres

Camp Leaders Poland sp. z o.o.

ul. C. Godebskiego 3/13, 20-045 Lublin

Mapa dojazdu