Team

  • Greta

    Greta Kovach

    Operations

    greta@campleaders.com

  • Michael

    Michael Thompson

    US Director

    michael@campleaders.com

  • Jerry

    Jerry Lerman

    Relationship Manager

    jerry@campleaders.com

  • Linda

    Linda Mori

    Compliance Officer

  • Jenny

    Jenny Caiafa

    Program Operations Associate

    chijenny@chinet.org

  • Ivy

    Ivy Cohen

    Program Manager

    ivy@campleaders.com

  • Dave

    Dave Brown

    Operations Manager

  • Darcey

    Darcey Holender

    Relationship Manager

    darcey@campleaders.com

  • Dan

    Dan Milner

    Relationship Manager

    dan@campleaders.com

  • Andy

    Andy Callender

    Operations Director

    andy@campleaders.com

  • Andrew

    Andrew Simpson

    Relationship Manager

    andrew@campleaders.com

  • Justice

    Justice Goracke

    Program Operations Associate

    chijustice@chinet.org

 

Postal
Smaller Earth Inc
PO Box 1017
Austin, TX, 78767
USA

 

 

Physical
Smaller Earth Inc
7th Floor, 3300 N Interstate 35 
Austin, TX, 78705
USA

Tel :1-866-803-7643

Fax : 1-203-621-3364

   

 


Click here for our Global Office List