Team

  • Michael

    Michael Thompson

    US Director

    m.thompson@smallerearth.com

  • Linda

    Linda Mori

    Compliance Officer

  • Jenny

    Jenny Caiafa

    Program Operations Associate

    chijenny@chinet.org

  • Katie

    Katie Towers

    Operations

    k.towers@smallerearth.com

  • Ivy

    Ivy Cohen

    Program Manager

    i.cohen@smallerearth.com

  • Dave

    Dave Brown

    Operations Manager

  • Darcey

    Darcey Holender

    Relationship Manager

    d.holender@smallerearth.com

  • Dan

    Dan Milner

    Panthers Relationship Manager

    d.milner@smallerearth.com

  • Andy

    Andy Callender

    Operations Director

    a.callender@smallerearth.com

  • Andrew

    Andrew Simpson

    WolverinesRelationship Manager

    a.simpson@smallerearth.com

  • Justice

    Justice Goracke

    Program Operations Associate

    chijustice@chinet.org

 

 

Postal
Smaller Earth
3300 N Interstate 35, 7th Floor
Austin, TX 78705
USA

 

Physical
Smaller Earth
3300 N Interstate 35, 7th Floor
Austin, TX 78705
USA

Tel :1-866-803-7643

Fax : 1-203-621-3364

   

 


Click here for our Global Team Office List